Ontmoet het team van IndiviNu

Even voorstellen...​

Rosina van Dijck

Directie

06 15 94 68 89

rosina@indivinu.nl

Ewa Brzychcy

Vestigingsmanager Uden

06 10 00 94 00
ewa@indivinu.nl

Ela Wojtczak

Intercedente Boxmeer

06 21 83 62 52
ela@indivinu.nl

Anna Muszynska

Intercedente Uden

06 21 92 27 60
anna@indivinu.nl

Ellis van Dijk

Administratief medewerkster

0413 25 23 40
administratie@indivinu.nl

René Verbruggen

Directie

06 15 94 68 88

rene@indivinu.nl

Tom van Bakel

Vestigingsmanager Boxmeer

06 13 97 72 69
tom@indivinu.nl

Sabina Sarnecka

Intercedente Uden

06 15 67 20 14
sabina@indivinu.nl

Viorel Rudeanu

Intercedente Eindhoven

06 25 25 46 61
viorel@indivinu.nl