Ontmoet het team van IndiviNu

Ons hele team

Ewa Brzychcy

Intercedente

06 10 00 94 00
ewa@werknu.eu

Rosina van Dijck

Directie

06 15 94 68 89
rosina@werknu.eu

Valentijn Smit

Intercedente

06 11 13 12 19
valentijn@werknu.eu

Violetta Bartosik

Intercedente

06 21 92 27 60
violetta@werknu.eu

Ellis van Dijk

Administratief medewerker

0413 25 23 40
administratie@werknu.eu

René Verbruggen

Directie

06 15 94 68 88
rene@werknu.eu

Sabina Sarnecka

Planning

06 15 67 20 14
sabina@werknu.eu

Manuela Sarnecka

Intercedente

06 25 25 46 61
manuela@werknu.eu