Ontmoet het team van IndiviNu

Even voorstellen...​

Ewa Brzychcy

Teamleidster

06 10 00 94 00
ewa@indivinu.nl

Rosina van Dijck

Directie

06 15 94 68 89
rosina@indivinu.nl

Manuela Marinescu

Intercedente

06 25 25 46 61
manuela@indivinu.nl

Anna Muszynska

Junior Intercedente

06 21 92 27 60
anna@indivinu.nl

Ellis van Dijk

Administratief medewerkster

0413 25 23 40
administratie@indivinu.nl

René Verbruggen

Directie

06 15 94 68 88
rene@indivinu.nl

Sabina Sarnecka

Planning

06 15 67 20 14
sabina@indivinu.nl

Ella Wojtczak

Intercedente

06 21 83 62 52
ela@indivinu.nl

Jamie van Lankveld

Intercedente

06 11 13 12 19
jamie@indivinu.nl